Our Staff

Headteacher – Mrs Judith Jones head@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Finance/Secretary – Mrs Rachael Burrows – office@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Ruby Class (Reception/Y1)

Senior Teacher, Designated LAC Teacher and EYFS Lead – Mrs Caroline Gionis – cgionis@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teacher – Ms Lucy Ashby Otun – lashbyotun@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Miss Sarah Aldous – saldous@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Mrs Elise Morritt – emorritt@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Mrs C Nunn – cnunn@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Diamond Class (Y2)

Senior Teacher – Ms Helen Cartner – hcartner@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teacher – Ms Ashby Otun – lashbyotun@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Mrs Anita Wharton – awharton@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Sapphire Class (Y3/4)

Teacher – Mrs Katie Belemore-Smith – kbelemore-smith@forncett.noroflk.sch.uk

Teacher – Mrs Sarah Turner – sturner@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Mrs Helen Hatwell – hhatwell@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Emerald Class (Y5/6)

Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Sharon Creasey – screasey@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant – Mrs Gill Worrell – gworrell@forncett.norfolk.sch.uk

Mid-day Supervision – This role is covered by our TA’s and the Headteacher